About us

/
Company Profile

Company Profile

Changshu Minghui Welding Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional production unit of electrode alloy materials, welding tongs and welding tooling in the Ministry of Machinery Industry. It is the national standard development unit for national resistance welding electrode materials. The company was founded in 1982. The leading product "Changhe" brand chrome-zirconium copper was awarded the title of Jiangsu Province Quality Product in 1991. It was awarded the title of Suzhou Famous Brand Product in 2003. In 2006, it passed the Jiangsu High-tech Product Certification. At the same time, the company passed the Jiangsu High-tech Enterprise Certification. In 2006, "Chromium Zirconium Copper Electrode Cap for Robots" won the national invention patent. Bars, plates, electrode caps, etc. adopt new technology, and the quality has reached the advanced level of similar foreign products, and has been successfully exported to Germany, Canada, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. For a long time, the company has provided electrode materials and welding machine accessories for the electric resistance welder produced by Shanghai Electric Welder Factory and Chengdu Electric Welder Factory, and is the automobile factory of Shanghai Volkswagen, FAW-Volkswagen, Erqi Shenlong, Shanghai GM, and ARO, Wuhan Eurasia. Wuhan Jiefu and other products provide cold extrusion electrodes, welding tools, spot welding dies, welding tongs and other products.
 
In 1998, the company established the automobile welding and assembly product division, which has long been for SAIC, Shanghai Volkswagen, Shanghai GM, FAW, Second Automobile, Shenlong Automobile, Volkswagen United Body, Shanghai Tongzhou, Shanghai Jiaoyun, Shanghai Hangfa, Yanfeng Johnson, and Buddha. Jia and other OEMs and parts factories design and manufacture a variety of automotive welding products, and provide turnkey projects for automotive production lines.

Company Profile

The business scope covers the design, manufacture, processing, sales and related technologies of automobile production process equipment and mechanical equipment, research and development, transfer, consultation and service. The company covers an area of 34,000 square meters, with 23,000 square meters of factory and office facilities and 132 employees.
 
"Dedication and excellence" is the company's basic philosophy. "Creating value and returning to society" is the company's unchanging tenet. "Being specialized, doing fine, becoming stronger and bigger" is the company's goal. All employees of the company will make unremitting efforts to achieve this goal.
 
Diligence, innovation, integrity, win-win, wholehearted service, and the pursuit of excellence are the company's basic philosophy. "Dedication and excellence" is the company's unchanging tenet. "Being specialized, doing fine, becoming stronger, bigger" is the company's Goal. All employees of the company will make unremitting efforts to achieve this goal.
 Minghui Welding

Hotline:

0512-52551952

 Minghui Welding

Address:

Zhitang Kiln Town, Changshu City, Jiangsu Province (204 National Road Kiln Town)

 Minghui Welding

Email:

cs-minghui@163.com

 

Minghui spirit

Diligence, innovation, integrity, win-win, wholehearted service, and the pursuit of excellence are the company's basic philosophy. "Dedication and excellence" is the company's unchanging tenet. "Being specialized, doing fine, becoming stronger, bigger" is the company's Goal. All employees of the company will make unremitting efforts to achieve this goal.

Changshu Minghui Welding Equipment Co., Ltd. Copyright © All Rights Reserved 苏ICP备06032293号

关于明辉

About us

/
公司简介

公司简介

常熟明辉焊接器材有限公司机械工业部电极合金材料、焊钳、焊接工装专业生产单位,是国家电阻焊电极材料国标制定单位。公司成立于1982年。主导产品“常合”牌铬锆铜1991年获江苏省优质产品称号,2003年获苏州市名牌产品称号,2006年通过江苏省高新技术产品认定,同时,公司通过了江苏省高新企业认定。2006年“机器人用铬锆铜电极帽”获国家发明专利。棒材、板材、电极帽等采用新工艺,质量达到国外同类产品先进水平,成功出口至德国、加拿大、东南亚等国家和地区。长期以来,公司为上海电焊机厂和成都电焊机厂生产的电阻焊机提供电极材料及焊机配件,并为上海大众、一汽大众、二汽神龙、上海通用等汽车厂以及ARO、武汉欧亚、武汉捷福等提供冷挤电极、焊接工装、点凸焊模具、焊钳等产品

1998年公司成立汽车焊装产品事业部,长期为上汽集团、上海大众、上海通用、一汽、二汽、神龙汽车、大众联合车身、上海同舟、上海交运、上海航发、延锋江森、佛吉亚等主机厂和零部件厂,设计制造多种汽车焊装产品,并提供汽车生产线的交钥匙工程。

公司简介

经营范围为汽车生产工艺装备、机械装备的设计、制造、加工、销售及相关技术的研发、转让、咨询、服务。公司占地面积3.4万平方米,厂房及办公设施2.3万平方米,员工132人。

“竭诚服务、追求卓越”是公司的基本理念,“创造价值、回报社会”是公司不变的宗旨,“做专、做精、做强、做大”是公司的奋斗目标。公司全体员工将为实现这一目标而不懈努力。

勤奋、创新、诚信、共赢、竭诚服务、追求卓越是公司的基本理念,“竭诚服务、追求卓越”是公司不变的宗旨,“做专、做精、做强、做大”是公司的奋斗目标。公司全体员工将为实现这一目标而不懈努力。

常熟明辉焊接器材有限公司

销售热线:

0512-52551952

常熟明辉焊接器材有限公司

地址:

江苏常熟市支塘窑镇(204国道窑镇

常熟明辉焊接器材有限公司

邮箱:

cs-minghui@163.com

 

明辉精神

勤奋、创新、诚信、共赢、竭诚服务、追求卓越是公司的基本理念,“竭诚服务、追求卓越”是公司不变的宗旨,“做专、做精、做强、做大”是公司的奋斗目标。公司全体员工将为实现这一目标而不懈努力。

常熟明辉焊接器材有限公司 Copyright © All Rights Reserved 苏ICP备06032293号